The Diary of a Nobody

The Norwich Players / By George & Weedon Grossmith, Adapted by Hugh Osborne

Fri 16 Nov - Sat 24 Nov

Daughters of England

UEA Drama Society /

Thu 29 Nov - Sat 01 Dec

Remote

Mad Red Theatre School / By Stef Smith

Fri 30 Nov - Sat 01 Dec

An Afternoon of Christmas Words and Music

Phoenix Players /

Wed 05 Dec - Thu 06 Dec

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS (DEC 2018)

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 08 December

James and the Giant Peach

The Norwich Players / By Roald Dahl, adapted for the stage by David Wood

Sat 15 Dec - Mon 31 Dec

Voodoo Room

A Night of Hendrix, Clapton & Cream /

Fri 25 January

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS (JAN 2019)

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 26 January

A Brief History of Music

GreenMatthews / 600 years of music in 90 minutes

Fri 01 February

The Upbeat Beatles

Presented by John Wilson /

Sat 02 February