King Alfred's Kitchen

The Norwich Players / by Chris James

Mon 21 May - Sat 26 May

The Audition

The Norwich Players / Devised by Panda Monium, Russell J Turner and the company

Tue 29 May - Sat 02 Jun

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

/

Sat 02 June

MAD24

The Norwich Players in association with the University of East Anglia /

Sun 03 June

The Blues Band - 39 years and back for more

Paul Jones, Dave Kelly, Tom McGuinness, Rob Townsend and Gary Fletcher. /

Thu 07 June

Frankies Guys

Sweeney Productions /

Fri 08 June

Bowie Starman Heroes World Tour

/

Sat 09 June

Perform with Confidence Workshop

Develop Together / Rob Palmer

Fri 15 June

Cleo, Camping, Emmanuelle and Dick

The Norwich Players / Terry Johnson

Fri 22 Jun - Sat 30 Jun

The Light Burns Blue

Mad Red Theatre School / by Silva Semerciyan

Wed 04 Jul - Fri 06 Jul