James and the Giant Peach

The Norwich Players / By Roald Dahl, adapted for the stage by David Wood

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Mon 31 Dec 2018

Remote

Mad Red Theatre School / By Stef Smith

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018

The Diary of a Nobody

The Norwich Players / By George & Weedon Smith, Adapted by Hugh Osborne

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sat 24 Nov 2018

Oliver!

NYMT / Book Music and Lyrics by Lionel Bart

Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sat 03 Nov 2018

Mary Shelley

The Norwich Players / By Helen Edmundson

Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sat 27 Oct 2018

Intellectual Hooligans (Oct 2018)

Intellectual Hooligans /

Sat 13 October 2018

Songs and Snatches

The Phoenix Players /

Wed 10 Oct 2018 - Thu 11 Oct 2018

T.Rextasy

/

Sat 06 October 2018

The Quo Experience

/

Fri 05 October 2018

Backlash Ballroom - Strictly Movies

Strictly Theatre Company /

Thu 04 October 2018

Abba Forever

Sweeney Entertainments /

Wed 03 October 2018

Quiz 'N' Chips

And a Bake Off too! / Norwich Players

Sat 29 September 2018

The Churchfitters in Concert

/

Thu 27 September 2018

Landscape & A Kind of Alaska

The Norwich Players / By Harold Pinter

Tue 18 Sep 2018 - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Raymond Froggatt

/

Fri 14 September 2018

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

/

Sat 08 September 2018

Leather & Lace: Rock Anthems and Power Ballads

/

Fri 07 September 2018

Merci Pour La Musique

Dreamcast Productions /

Thu 06 September 2018

The Wind in the Willows

The Norwich Players / Kenneth Grahame, adapted by Mike Kenney

Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Sat 01 Sep 2018

Nowt As Queer As Folk

Coast to Coast /

Thu 09 August 2018

Intellectual Hooligans

Intellectual Hooligans /

Sat 04 August 2018

Quality Street

The Norwich Players / by J.M.Barrie

Fri 20 Jul 2018 - Sat 28 Jul 2018

Framed!

Laughing Mirror / By Chad Porter & James Darby

Wed 18 Jul 2018 - Fri 20 Jul 2018

Good Vibes Only

Laughing Mirror / by Charlotte McEvoy

Mon 16 Jul 2018 - Thu 19 Jul 2018

Intellectual Hooligans

/

Sat 14 July 2018

The Light Burns Blue

Mad Red Theatre School / by Silva Semerciyan

Wed 04 Jul 2018 - Fri 06 Jul 2018

Cleo, Camping, Emmanuelle and Dick

The Norwich Players / Terry Johnson

Fri 22 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018

Perform with Confidence Workshop

Develop Together / Rob Palmer

Fri 22 June 2018