T.Rextasy

Sweeney Entertainments /

Thu 31 Oct 2019 - Fri 01 Nov 2019

The Jive Aces: Big Beat Revue

/

Sat 02 March 2019

The Upbeat Beatles

Presented by John Wilson /

Sat 02 February 2019

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS (JAN 2019)

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 26 January 2019

James and the Giant Peach

The Norwich Players / By Roald Dahl, adapted for the stage by David Wood

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Mon 31 Dec 2018

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS (DEC 2018)

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 08 December 2018

An Afternoon of Christmas Words and Music

Phoenix Players /

Wed 05 Dec 2018 - Thu 06 Dec 2018

Remote

Mad Red Theatre School / By Stef Smith

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018

The Diary of a Nobody

The Norwich Players / By George & Weedon Smith, Adapted by Hugh Osborne

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sat 24 Nov 2018

Voices of War

The Norwich Players /

Sun 11 November 2018

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS (NOV 2018)

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 10 November 2018

Oliver!

NYMT / Book Music and Lyrics by Lionel Bart

Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sat 03 Nov 2018

Mary Shelley

The Norwich Players / By Helen Edmundson

Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sat 27 Oct 2018