T.Rextasy Rock Show

Sweeney Entertainments / T.Rextasy

Fri 01 November 2019

T.Rextasy Acoustic with String Quartet

T.Rextasy /

Thu 31 October 2019

Blake: Movies & Musicals

A Brand New Concert Tour /

Sat 07 September 2019

The Secret Garden

The Norwich Players / By Frances Hodgson Burnett adapted by Jessica Swale

Sat 17 Aug 2019 - Sun 01 Sep 2019

Soul Of Santana

Soul Of Santana /

Sat 06 July 2019

Through The Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

A.M. Productions / In Association with Marc Robinson Productions

Fri 05 July 2019

Towards Zero

The Norwich Players / By Agatha Christie

Fri 21 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS

THE INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 15 June 2019

Simon Kindleysides: No Such Thing As Can’t

Simon Kindleysides /

Fri 07 June 2019

CATS

Limelight Theatre Company /

Wed 29 May 2019 - Sat 01 Jun 2019

Pop Divas Live

/

Mon 27 May 2019

Purple Zeppelin

/

Sat 25 May 2019

Krapp's Last Tape & Rockaby

The Norwich Players / By Samuel Beckett

Fri 17 May 2019 - Sun 26 May 2019

The Mikado

East Norfolk Operatic Society / By W.S. Gilbert and Arthur Sullivan

Wed 08 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019

David Gower

On The Front Foot /

Sat 04 May 2019

Emily Atack: Talk Thirty To Me

ebp presents /

Fri 03 May 2019

Matt Ford: Sing Sing Swing

Terry Dash Music presents /

Thu 02 May 2019

Kemp's Jig

Blue Fire Theatre Company /

Sun 28 April 2019

For Services Rendered

The Norwich Players / By W. Somerset Maugham

Fri 19 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS

THE INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 13 April 2019

THESE BRIDGES

MAD RED THEATRE SCHOOL /

Fri 05 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019

Ian McKellen On Stage - Tolkien, Shakespeare, others …and you!

Ambassador Theatre Group /

Fri 29 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019

Johnny Cash Roadshow

/

Thu 28 March 2019

Oli Brown

/

Wed 27 March 2019

An Evening with John Illsley

A Concert and Q&A of Music & Memories /

Sun 24 March 2019

Blue Stockings

The Norwich Players / By Jessica Swale

Fri 15 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS

THE INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

Sat 09 March 2019

The Many Ages of Woman

Supported by the Norwich Players / By Susan Seddon

Fri 08 Mar 2019 - Sat 09 Mar 2019

The Jive Aces: Big Beat Revue

/

Sat 02 March 2019

One Night of Elvis

Lee Memphis King /

Fri 01 March 2019

The 39 Steps

The Norwich Players / By Patrick Barlow, John Buchan

Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019