Backlash Ballroom - Strictly Movies

Strictly Theatre Company /

Thu 04 October 2018

Abba Forever

Sweeney Entertainments /

Wed 03 October 2018

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

/

Sat 08 September 2018

The Wind in the Willows

The Norwich Players / Kenneth Grahame, adapted by Mike Kenney

Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Sat 01 Sep 2018

Cleo, Camping, Emmanuelle and Dick

The Norwich Players / Terry Johnson

Fri 22 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018

Bowie Starman Heroes World Tour

/

Sat 09 June 2018

Frankies Guys

Sweeney Productions /

Fri 08 June 2018

The Blues Band - 39 years and back for more

Paul Jones, Dave Kelly, Tom McGuinness, Rob Townsend and Gary Fletcher. /

Thu 07 June 2018

MAD24

The Norwich Players in association with the University of East Anglia /

Sun 03 June 2018

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

/

Sat 02 June 2018

The Audition

The Norwich Players / Devised by Panda Monium, Russel J Turner and the company

Tue 29 May 2018 - Sat 02 Jun 2018

King Alfred's Kitchen by Chris James

The Norwich Players /

Mon 21 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018

West End & Broadway Show

Underdog Productions /

Fri 18 May 2018 - Sat 19 May 2018

Richard Digence

/

Thu 17 May 2018

Patience

EAST NORFOLK OPERATIC SOCIETY PRESENTS / Gilbert and Sullivan

Wed 09 May 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018

HENRY BLOFELD: 78 RETIRED

/

Fri 04 May 2018 - Sat 05 May 2018

St Gregorys Orchestra

/

Sun 29 April 2018

Habeas Corpus

The Norwich Players / Alan Bennett

Fri 20 Apr 2018 - Sat 28 Apr 2018